Get in touch

Let us know about your needs and we
will make sure you get the right support.

Our locations

Our teams are based in Berlin, Brussels, Dubai, London, Stockholm and Zurich.

Contact

General inquiries
info@hyphen.group

Minds, Systems and Inventions
services@hyphen.group

Network
network@hyphen.group

Press and media
media@hyphen.group

Management

Brussels
brussels@hyphen.group

Dubai
dubai@hyphen.group

Zurich (legally represented as ANC Capital Switzerland)
zurich@hyphen.group

Technology Partners

Berlin
berlin@hyphen.group

London
london@hyphen.group

Design Team

Stockholm
stockholm@hyphen.group